30 Seconds to Midnite

30 Seconds To Midnite

Album Facts


  • Vocals, Guitar [Lead], Rhythm Guitar – Steve Marriott
  • Bass – Andy Pask
  • Brass – Chris White, Neil Sidwell, Simon Gardner, Stuart Brooks
  • Guitar – Chris Pye
  • Keyboards – Simon Etchell
  • Percussion – Frank Ricotti
  • Piano [Hammond], Vocals – Mick Weaver
  • Producer – Stephen W. Parsons
  • Vocals – Jim Leverton, P.P. Arnold

Release Date: 1989

Label: Trax Music

Track Listing:

Side One

1 Knocking On Your DoorJohn Fogarty
2 All Or NothingSteve Marriott
Ronnie Lane
3One More HeartacheMarvin Tarplin
Robert Rogers
Ronald White
Smokey Robinson
Warren Moore
4The Um Um Um Um Um SongCurtis Mayfield
5SuperlungsDonovan Leitch
6Get Up, Stand UpBob Marley
Peter Tosh

Side Two

1Rascal YouSam Theard
2Life During WartimeDavid Byrne
3Phone Call AwaySteve Marriott
4Clapping SongLincoln Chase
5Shakin All OverFrederick Heath
6Gipsy WomanCurtis Mayfield

Leave a Reply